Getting back in the game

I realized that I have thousands of awesome random pictures  concerning everything we do in the restaurant on a day to day basis. I have decided that I will try to put a new one up everyday that I can. This time it’s 50 pounds of pickled ramps. Chef has the best ramp pickle recipe. I could eat these all day! Last year during the ramp season we got well over 500 pounds and pickled so many that we’re still using them now. It’s pretty cool to have these delicious treats on hand year round.

One Response

  1. Yay! We’re so glad to see you posting again. Those ramps look amazing- we’ll have to try them the next time we dine at McCrady’s. Thank you again for an unforgettable meal!

Leave a Reply

